top of page

CORONAVIRUS

We take the sanitary changes that have occurred during the year 2020 seriously. Our cleaning teams and those of the various owners are trained and know how to fully adapt to sanitary needs. When the properties are cleaned, they are disinfected and aired out to ensure no contamination.

 

We provide disinfectants and masks so that you can use them during your stay.

The entire tourism industry has suffered greatly from this pandemic, inhabitants, traders, hoteliers and restaurateurs in very touristic regions find themselves without customers and therefore, without work, that is why we will put forward a number of small businesses, restaurateurs and people affected by covid. The aim of this is, one hand, increase their visibility in order to help their sales and on the other hand, to tell their story and give them an opportunity to be heard.

If you are in this situation and want to tell us your story and want us to share photos, products, menu etc. on our social networks and on our blogs, please send us a message at contact@paradinest.com.

 

Despite everything, we want to continue traveling and wish for Paradinest guests do the same. It is by creating connections, by sharing with each other that we will create a better world.

bottom of page

CORONAVIRUS

Nous prenons au sérieux les changements sanitaires survenus au cours de l’année 2020. Nos équipes de nettoyages et celles des différents propriétaires sont formés et savent pleinement s’adapter aux besoins sanitaires. Lorsque les propriétés sont nettoyées, elles sont désinfectés, aérées de manière à s'assurer d'aucune contamination.

 

Nous mettons à disposition des désinfectants, masques pour que vous puissiez les utiliser pendant votre séjour.

L'industrie du tourisme tout entière à beaucoup souffert de cette pandémie, des habitants, commerçants, hoteliers et restaurateurs de régions très touristiques sont très affectés c'est pour cela que nous développons et allons mettre en avant un grand nombre de petits commerçants, restaurateurs et personnes touchés par le covid pour d'une part, accroître leur visibilité dans le but d'augmenter leurs ventes et de les aider à s'en sortir, et d'autre part, pour raconter leur histoire et leur donner une occasion de se faire entendre. 

Si vous êtes dans cette situation et souhaitez nous raconter votre histoire et souhaitez que nous partagions des photos, produits, menu etc.  sur nos réseaux sociaux et sur nos blogs, merci de nous envoyer un message à contact@paradinest.com.

 

Malgré tout, nous souhaitons continuer à voyager et que les invités Paradinest fassent de même. C'est en créant des connection, en partageant les uns avec les autres que nous créerons un monde meilleur. 

RESTEZ À JOUR
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
download.png
Logo Millevista Horizontal.jpg